现货黄金

黄金是一种重要的金融商品同时也是稀有金属,具有非常高的经济价值。在金融动荡时期,黄金是投资者规避风险的高系数选择。外汇市场中的现货黄金可以不需要持实物进行交割,采用透过保证金的方式以美元相对的报价形式进行买入或卖出。鉴于黄金与美元此消彼长的关系,许多投资者会选择以买入黄金的方式来规避美元风险。

为什么选择交易现货黄金?

  • 具有储备保值功能

  • 稳定安全,低风险,高回报

  • 可作为避险策略

  • 随时交收,容易变现

交易数据

WSG可为客户提供黄金交易最高达100:1的杠杆,合理的点差,国际银行间最优的报价,及灵活的合约大小,并让客户享受多重指令与挂单的风险管理。

交易货币对 最小交易手数 最大交易手数 合约单位 挂单距离 保证金比列
(视账户净值及余额情况而定)
交易时间(北京时间)
XAU/USD 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% 周一上午07:00–周六上午05:59
(每日上午06:00-07:00休市)

注:*美国夏令时,北京交易时间相应提前1小时
Wisdom Sublimation Group Limited提醒您考虑提高杠杆率的风险。市场上相对较小的波动可能按比例放大,对您已存入或将要存入的资金产生较大影响,这可能对您不利,也可能对您有利。您可能损失全部原始保证金,并需要存入额外资金来补仓。

风险提示:所有外汇、贵金属的保证金交易均伴有巨大的风险,因此并不适合所有投资者。请您务必在充分了解其中的风险后在您自身可承受的范围内进行投资。更多风险详情,敬请参阅WSG的风险声明及保证金政策 。

Spot gold

Gold is a kind of important financial products is also a rare metal, has a very high economic value. The financial turmoil, gold is the high coefficient of choice for investors to avoid risk. The spot gold in the foreign exchange market can not require a physical delivery, the way through the margin used to buy or sell dollars relative quotation form. In view of the gold and dollar reciprocal relationship, many investors will choose way to buying gold as a hedge against the dollar risk.

Why choose trading spot gold?

  • With functions of reserves value

  • Stable and secure, low risk and high return

  • Can be used as a hedge strategy

  • Delivery at any time, easily converted into cash

Trading data

WSG can provide customers with gold trading up to 100:1 leverage, reasonable spread, optimal price between international Banks, and the size of the flexible contracts, and let the customer enjoy multiple instructions and risk management are cancelled.

Trades Minimum transaction no. Largest trading hands Unit They are from Margin than column Transaction time (Beijing time)
XAU/USD 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% Monday07:00–Saturday05:59(06:00-07:00closed)

Note: * the daylight saving time and Beijing time 1 hour in advance accordingly
The WSG remind you consider raising the risk of leverage. Relatively small fluctuations on the market may be scaling up, for you have deposited or have great influence to deposit the money, it may be bad for you, may also be good for you. You may lose all the original deposit and need to deposit additional funds to cover positions.

Risk warning:All foreign exchange, precious metals are accompanied with great risk, therefore is not suitable for all investors. Please be sure to fully understand the risks at your own can bear within the scope of the investment. More risk for details, please refer to the risk of WSG statement and deposit policy.