外汇主流盘

外汇市场是世界上交易量最大的金融市场,据国际清算银行(BIS)统计,2013年全球外汇日交易量已高达5.3万亿,并呈现持续增长趋势。相较于股票、债券等其他金融市场,外汇市场拥有24小时连续性交易、公正透明、高流通性、杠杆机制、交易成本低等优势特性,因而成为了人们竞相追捧的投资领域。WSG能为客户提供28种外汇主流货币对,包括美元、欧元、英镑、日元、加元等,投资者完全可以根据交易习惯或经验选择一组或多组货币对进行分散投资。

为什么选择外汇主流盘?

  • T+0多空双向选择

  • 保证金机制,以小博大

  • 低成本交易,无手续费

  • 大资金很难操控市场

  • 利润丰厚

交易数据

WSG采用浮动点差,客户能在WSG平台中体验到令人兴奋的至低点差,且无重复报价。此外,WSG还能提供高达200:1的灵活杠杆,有效帮助交易者实现利益最大化。

热门货币对 最小交易手数 最大交易手数 合约单位 挂单距离 保证金比例(视账户净值及余额情况而定) 交易时间(北京时间)
EUR/USD 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% 周一上午06:05至周六上午05:59
(每日上午06:00-06:05休市)
USD/JPY 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% 周一上午06:05至周六上午05:59
(每日上午06:00-06:05休市)
GBP/USD 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% 周一上午06:05至周六上午05:59
(每日上午06:00-06:05休市)
USD/CHF 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% 周一上午06:05至周六上午05:59
(每日上午06:00-06:05休市)

注:*美国夏令时,北京交易时间相应提前1小时
WSG提醒您考虑提高杠杆率的风险。市场上相对较小的波动可能按比例放大,对您已存入或将要存入的资金产生较大影响,这可能对您不利,也可能对您有利。您可能损失全部原始保证金,并需要存入额外资金来补仓。

风险提示:所有外汇、贵金属的保证金交易均伴有巨大的风险,因此并不适合所有投资者。请您务必在充分了解其中的风险后在您自身可承受的范围内进行投资。更多风险详情,敬请参阅WSG的风险声明及保证金政策 。

Forex mainstream plate

The foreign exchange market is one of the world's most traded in financial markets, according to the bank for international settlements (BIS), trading in the global foreign exchange, 2013 has been as high as 5.3 trillion. Compared to stocks, bonds and other financial markets, foreign exchange market has 24 hours continuous trading, fair and transparent, high liquidity, low lever mechanism, the transaction cost advantages, and thus become the people eagerly sought after investment field. The WSG can provide customers with 28 kinds of foreign exchange of major currencies, including the dollar, euro, sterling and the yen, c, etc.

Why choose foreign mainstream offer?

  • T+0 Long-short two-way choice

  • Margin mechanism and asymmetric

  • Low cost, no charge

  • Big money is hard to control the market

  • lucrative

Trading data

The WSG to adopt floating point difference, clients can experience the excitement in the WSG platform to low, and no repeat quotation. In addition, the WSG could provide up to 100:1 flexible lever, effective help traders realize benefit maximization.

Hot money Minimum transaction no. Largest trading hands The contract unit They are from Margin Transaction time (Beijing time)
EUR/USD 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% Monday06:05-Saturday05:59(06:00-06:05 closed)
USD/JPY 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% Monday06:05-Saturday05:59(06:00-06:05 closed)
GBP/USD 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% Monday06:05-Saturday05:59(06:00-06:05 closed)
USD/CHF 0.01 10 100,000 10 1% Monday06:05-Saturday05:59(06:00-06:05 closed)

Note: * the daylight saving time and Beijing time 1 hour in advance accordingly
The WSG remind you consider raising the risk of leverage. Relatively small fluctuations on the market may be scaling up, for you have deposited or have great influence to deposit the money, it may be bad for you, may also be good for you. You may lose all the original deposit and need to deposit additional funds to cover positions.

Risk warning:All foreign exchange, precious metals are accompanied with great risk, therefore is not suitable for all investors. Please be sure to fully understand the risks at your own can bear within the scope of the investment. More risk for details, please refer to the risk of WSG statement and deposit policy.