关于我们

WSGFX 是一家多次获奖、拥有多种交易资产的外汇经纪商,全球客户能够在此以优质的交易条件来交易外汇、指数以及各种商品。



我们的使命是协助客户成长茁壮为交易者,也是为什么我们提供一个完整且整合的交易者支持服务系统,涵盖一对一教学、业界领衔的分析师以及创新的交易工具,使我们的客户可以做出更好更完善的交易决策。


我们的使命是协助客户成长茁壮为交易者,也是为什么我们提供一个完整且整合的交易者支持服务系统,涵盖一对一教学、业界领衔的分析师以及创新的交易工具,使我们的客户可以做出更好更完善的交易决策。


WSGFX - 您信赖的交易伙伴

风险提示:所有外汇、贵金属的保证金交易均伴有巨大的风险,因此并不适合所有投资者。请您务必在充分了解其中的风险后在您自身可承受的范围内进行投资。更多风险详情,敬请参阅WSG的风险声明及保证金政策 。

About WSG

WSGFX is a multi-award, forex broker with a variety of trading assets, where clients around the world can trade foreign exchange, indices and commodities with quality trading conditions.


Headquartered in St. Vincent, WSGFX Financial Group is regulated by Saint Vincent and holds a license for Saint Vincent Financial Services.


Our mission is to help our clients grow and become strong traders, and why we offer a complete and integrated trader support service system that includes one-to-one teaching, industry-leading analysts and innovative trading tools that enable our clients to Make better and better trading decisions.


WSGFX is committed to building long-term relationships with its customers. We operate with a reputation, transparency and quality trader support services. It is these ideas and guidelines that make us a favorite and trusted partner of traders around the world.


WSGFX - your trusted trading partner.

Risk warning:All foreign exchange, precious metals are accompanied with great risk, therefore is not suitable for all investors. Please be sure to fully understand the risks at your own can bear within the scope of the investment. More risk for details, please refer to the risk of WSG statement and deposit policy.